One for All – Big George CD


1. Chainsaw (Eric Alexander) 6:59
2. In the Lead (David Hazeltine) 6:20
3. Edgerly (Steve Davis) 5:32
4. Oscar Winner (feat. George Coleman) (Jim Rotondi) 8:41
5. My Foolish Heart (feat. George Coleman) (Eddie Harris) 7:02
6. This I Dig of You (feat. George Coleman) (Hank Mobley) 6:39
7. Cove Island Breeze (BONUS TRACK) (Steve Davis) 6:08
8. The Nearness of You (BONUS TRACK) (Hoagy Carmichael/) 5:53
9. Leemo (BONUS TRACK) (Jim Rotondi) 5:5

$ 10.00

In stock

SKU: SSR-2401-CD Category:

Acclaimed hard-bop supergroup One for All makes its much-anticipated return to the studio with Big George, its first release in seven years and their 17th. It reunites Eric Alexander, Jim Rotondi, Steve Davis, David Hazeltine, John Webber, and Joe Farnsworth, who are joined on three tracks by legendary special guest saxophonist George Coleman

Weight 0.33 lbs